Meet the Staff

Print

So much of our banking nowadays is done remotely, it is nice to sometimes put a face to the name.

 
 
Here are the faces of your Credit Union...
Matthew Bow

 

Matthew Bow

General Manager

mbow@macquariecu.com.au

Matthew Mcfetridge
 
 
David Woolacott
Branch Manager
 
Tim Emerton

 

Tim Emerton

Business Development Manager

temerton@macquariecu.com.au

Jennylee Millgate

 

Jennylee Millgate 

Loans Supervisor

jmillgate@macquariecu.com.au

Matthew Mcfetridge

 

Matthew Mcfetridge

Loans Officer

mmcfetridge@macquariecu.com.a

 

Greg Heath

Loans Officer

gheath@macquariecu.com.au

 

Carol Carolan

Collections Officer 

ccarolan@macquariecu.com.au

Gemma Harley

 

Gemma Harley

Member Service Officer 

gharley@macquariecu.com.au

Stephanie Semmler

Stephanie Semmler

Business Development &

Marketing Officer 

ssemmler@macquariecu.com.au

Kate Bailey

Kate Bailey

Member Service Officer 

kbailey@macquariecu.com.au

Georgie- Anne Pomfret
 
Georgie-Anne Pomfret
Member Service Officer
Leanne Freeth

Leanne Freeth

Business Development Officer

lsoper@macquariecu.com.au

 
General Enquiries
info@macquariecu.com.au

Questions?
If you have any questions, please contact us Contact Us